2014-2015 Board Of Directors

PAST PRESIDENTS

Riddle, Larry, WI
December 2011-November 2013

Randy Elia, NJ
October 2005 - December 2011

Dominick Ruggieri, NJ
October 2003 - October 2005

Nick D'Antoni, WA
October 2001 - October 2003

Nina Deerfield (Sugawara), CA
March 2000 - October 2001

Donald Rubbo, CA
October 1998 - March 2000

Henry Look, CA
February 1996 - October 1998

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lucy Bartimole
President

LucyB@guangpingyang.org

Grace Cheng
Executive Vice-President/
President Elect

Grace@guangpingyang.org

Nick D'Antoni
Vice-President

Nick@guangpingyang.org

Valarie Prince Gabel
Treasurer

Valarie@guangpingyang.org

Fran Friedman
Secretary
Fran@guangpingyang.org

Larry Riddle
Larry@guangpingyang.org

Dug Corpolongo
Dug@guangpingyang.org

Wix Covey
Wix@guangpingyang.org

Cat Light
Cat@guangpingyang.org

Staff

Tom Carney
Editor, Universal Post

editor@guangpingyang.org

Julie Boddorf
Membership Coordinator

Membership@guangpingyang.org