2019-2020 Board Of Directors

PAST PRESIDENTS

Grace Cheng, CA
October 2015-October 2019

Lucy Bartimole, OH
November 2013-October 2015

Larry Riddle, WI
December 2011-November 2013

Randy Elia, NJ
October 2005 - December 2011

Dominick Ruggieri, NJ
October 2003 - October 2005

Nick D'Antoni, WA
October 2018-October 2019
October 2001 - October 2003

Nina Deerfield (Sugawara), CA
March 2000 - October 2001

Donald Rubbo, CA
October 1998 - March 2000

Henry Look, CA
February 1996 - October 1998

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Valarie Prince Gabel
President

Valarie@guangpingyang.org

David Chosid
Vice President Elect
David@guangpingyang.org

Joanna Schoon
Vice President
Joanna@guangpingyang.org

Nick D'Antoni
Treasurer
Nick@guangpingyang.org

Dr. Suzanne Buglione
Secretary
Suzanne@guangpingyang.org

Grace Cheng
Membership Coordinator
Membership@guangpingyang.org

Clif Genge
Clif@guangpingyang.org

Ramona McNeal
Ramona@guangpingyang.org

Staff

Kia Matthew
Editor, Universal Post

editor@guangpingyang.org

Grace Cheng
Webmaster

Grace@guangpingyang.org